BEG Committee 2017

  • Chair: Rosie Stewart
  • Vice Chair: Ruth Longmuir
  • Treasurer: Nicola Stillie
  • Secretary:
  • Geraldine Bouglas
  • Nancy Anderson
  • Kieran Riddell
  • Graham Little
  • Jim McPherson
  • Ron Sutherland
  • Webmaster: Jono Ellis

Please use the following form to contact the Borders Exploration Group. Alternatively you can email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Enquiry

Check the box to receive BEG emails